Happy Two Monthiversary!

As I’m ending my time on spring break, I’m also rounding on two months in abroad. This last month I’ve seen places I’ve only ever seen in pictures on Pinterest, which I probably promptly pinned on a board filled with wishful thinking. 

It’s funny, but when I think about last semester at HPU, it seems so distant that it has no place in time. I had my freshman year, I had a summer, and now I’ve been in Europe for my entire life, world without end. Thinking about leaving this place in two months breaks my heart. 

I’ve got big plans for the rest of my time here! Not the least being sucking as much as I can out if Florence and all it has to offer. And I know I’ll have some lifelong friends along there beside me. 

One thought on “Happy Two Monthiversary!

  1. What a pensive and wistful blog Ginny. The photo matches perfectly. Squeeze Florence dry…and indeed it sounds as if you have made some marvellous friends.

    Like

Leave a Reply

