Happy Three Monthiversary!

I swear I just wrote this last one a week ago! Time has completely flown by, and I do not like it one bit. In three weeks I will be flying home, and while it’ll be nice to be home and eat extremely fattening American food again, I can’t bear the thought of leaving. I’ve actually started having dreams about it already! These next couple weeks are going to be spent wringing out as much of this amazing place as I can!

One thought on “Happy Three Monthiversary!

  1. “Time flies by when you’re the driver of a train…or a student in Florence”. The first bit comes from a TV series from my youth (yes, black and white, thank you very much!).
    We’re so glad we get to meet you before you jet back off home.
    Liz

    Like

Leave a Reply

